Voorhees Breakfast Rotary Club

Print this page

Club Members


Nicholas S. Colanzi, Jr. - President

Chad R. Puschel - Vice President

Ilean R. Stein - Secretary

Roger A. Leonard, Jr. (Past President) - Treasurer

Nancy Hering - Sergeant-at-Arms



Chad Puschel - Club Service

Mark J. Schott (Past President) - Vocational Service

Alexandra Wills (Past President) - Community Service

Joanne M. Ventura - International Service

Alan F. Stein (Past District Governor) - Youth Service


Glenn Page (Immediate Past President) - Public Relations

Penny Page (Past President) - Membership

Doreen Goldberg - Rotary Foundation


Sanjay Cheulkar

Christina Daniels (Past President)

Richard DeCaprio

David M. Filan

Mandi C. Houser-Puschel

Patricia A. Kennedy (Past President)

Benjamin R. Kurtis

Hector L. Melendez

Joseph J. Novella, Sr.

Steven R. Neuner

Marc Sano

Edmund "Pete" Stafford (Past President)

Carolyn Traenkner














Meeting Time & Location Information
Thursday at 7:15 AM
Voorhees Diner
320 Route 73 North
Voorhees, NJ 08043  map it

Club Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1645

Voorhees, NJ 08043


Site Content and Photographs ©2017  Voorhees Breakfast Rotary Club.  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.